Image of Extinction Necromance CD

Extinction Necromance CD


XUL's second release is an EP entitled "Extinction Necromance". Released May 19th, 2015.

Track List

1 - Frozen, We Drown
2 - Orbit of Nemesis
3 - Chaos Requiem
4 - Summon the Swarm

Levi Meyers - Lead Vocals
Bill Ferguson - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Marlow Deiter - Bass
Wallace Huffman - Lead Guitar
Lowell Winters - Drums

Produced by Xul and Jeff Bryan
Engineered by Jeff Bryan
Layout and design by Sean Langlands
Artwork by Remy C. of Headsplit Design